The news leaked out a little early, but Mumford and Sons have confirmed their new album is called “Wilder Mind” and its set for released on May 5th. Check out a teaser video for the album:

In an interview with Rolling Stone, Mumford say they’ve “mostly removed their signature elements – banjo, acoustic strumming, stomping kick drum.” Should be interesting to see how it sounds. The first single is expected soon.
Wilder Mind Tracklist:
01. Tompkins Square Park
02. Believe
03. The Wolf
04. Wilder Mind
05. Just Smoke
06. Monster
07. Snake Eyes
08. Broad-Shouldered Beasts
09. Cold Arms
10. Ditmas
11. Only Love
12. Hot Gates
13. Tompkins Square Park (Live) *
14. Believe (Live) *
15. The Wolf (Live) *
16. Snake Eyes (Live) *