metriccccMetric have dropped some new music on us, days ahead of their show at Rexall Place (with Imagine Dragons). The new song is called “Cascades” and has a VERY heavy electronic feel to it.
The band also revealed their new album will be called “Pagans in Vegas” and will come out September 18th.

‘Pagans in Vegas’ track list:
1. “Lie Lie Lie”
2. “Fortunes”
3. “The Shade”
4. “Celebrate”
5. “Cascades”
6. “For Kicks”
7. “Too Bad, So Sad”
8. “Other Side”
9. “Blind Valentine”
10. “The Governess”
11. “The Face, Pt. I”
12. “The Face, Pt. II
13. “Office Towers Escalate”
– Bryce