The New Pornographers is back. “This Is the World of Theatre” is the 2nd single from the Vancouver band’s April 7th Whiteout Condition album. Give it a listen on Spotify below and hear their first single, High Ticket Attractions HERE.




Whiteout Condition tracklist:


01 “Play Money”
02 “Whiteout Conditions”
03 “High Ticket Attractions”
04 “This Is The World Of The Theatre”
05 “Darling Shade”
06 “Second Sleep”
07 “Colosseums”
08 “We’ve Been Here Before”
09 “Juke”
10 “Clockwise”
11 “Avalanche Alley”


The New Pornographers shared High Ticket Attractions earlier this year.


Filed under: The New Pornographers