Well that certainly didn’t take long!  Just over 1 year after releasing their 5th album Humanz, Gorillaz are back with the first single from album #6!

Gorillaz will release The Now Now on June 29th, and the first track we get to hear is a summery little ditty called “Humility”.  Check it out, along with the full album tracklist, below.



The Now Now Tracklist:
01. Humility (feat. George Benson)
02. Tranz
03. Hollywood (feat. Snoop Dogg and Jamie Principle)
04. Kansas
05. Sorcererz
06. Idaho
07. Lake Zurich
08. Magic City
09. Fire Flies
10. One Percent
11. Souk Eye

Filed under: Gorillaz, humility, New Music, the now now, your first listen