With Black Friday right around the corner, Record Store Day has released their annual list of Black Friday goodies.


Some highlights:

  • A Perfect Circle – “So Long, And Thanks For The Fish” (7″ vinyl)
  • BORNS – “BORNS Live At Amoeba Music Hollywood” (12″ vinyl)
  • Chris Cornell – “When Bad Does Good” (7″ vinyl)
  • Devo – “Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo!” (LP picture disc)
  • The Flaming Lips – “The Mushroom Tapes” (LP)
  • Hozier – “Nina Cried Power” (12″ vinyl, full EP)
  • OutKast – “Rosa Parks” (12″ vinyl)
  • Rage Against The Machine – “Live & Rare” (2 x LP)
  • The Smashing Pumpkins – “SHINY AND OH SO BRIGHT, VOL. 1 / LP: NO PAST. NO FUTURE. NO SUN.” (LP picture disc)
  • Weezer – “Africa” (10″ vinyl, shaped picture disc)

Check out the full list of exclusive tunes here!

Filed under: Black Friday, Record Store Day