Beastie Boys have announced their long awaited memoir. Appropriately named Beastie Boys Book, it hits shelves October 30th. 

Written by the group’s two surviving members, Ad-Rock and Mike D, the 592 page book will detail the band’s decade-spanning career. It’ll also feature contributions from a variety of guests including Amy Poehler, Wes Anderson, Spike Jonze, Pulitzer Prize-winning novelist Colson Whitehead, author Luc Sante and a cookbook from chef Roy Choi.

An audiobook has been announced and the list of narrators is INCREDIBLE:

Steve Buscemi
Ada Calhoun
Bobby Cannavale
Exene Cervenka
Roy Choi
Jarvis Cocker
Elvis Costello
Chuck D
Nadia Dajani
Michael Diamond
Snoop Dogg
Will Ferrell
Crosby Fitzgerald
Randy Gardner
Kim Gordon
Josh Hamilton
Adam Horovitz
LL Cool J
Spike Jonze
Pat Kiernan
Talib Kweli
Dave Macklovitch
Rachel Maddow
Tim Meadows
Bette Midler
Mix Master Mike
Yoshimi O
Rosie Perez
Amy Poehler
Kelly Reichardt
John C. Reilly
Ian Rogers
Maya Rudolph
Rev Run
Luc Sante
Kate Schellenbach
MC Serch
Chloe Sevigny
Jon Stewart
Ben Stiller
Wanda Sykes
Jeff Tweedy
Philippe Zdar

The memoir will also feature rare photos, map of New York and never-before-seen illustrations. Beastie Boys Book is available for preorder now via the band’s website.