An all star cast got together to celebrate what would have been John Lennon’s 75th birthday.

Willie Nelson, Steven Tyler, the Killers’ Brandon Flowers, Sheryl Crow, Rage Against the Machine’s Tom Morello, Aloe Blacc and Eric Church performed a celebatory version of the Beatles’ “All You Need Is Love” in a preview of the upcoming film Imagine: John Lennon 75th Birthday Concert. Peter Frampton, Kevin Bacon, Chris Stapleton, Kris Kristofferson, Juanes and Train’s Pat Monahan joined in on the song, which will be released on DVD and CD on December 14th. The vinyl version will arrive on January 18th, 2019.

The concert was originally filmed in 2015.

Imagine: John Lennon 75th Birthday Concert Track List

CD & DVD Track List

1. “Come Together” – Steven Tyler
2. “Instant Karma” – Brandon Flowers
3. “Don’t Let Me Down” – Sheryl Crow; Brandon Flowers; Chris Stapleton
4. “Jealous Guy” – Pat Monahan
5. “A Hard Day’s Night” – Sheryl Crow
6. “In My Life” – John Fogerty
7. “Watching The Wheels” – Aloe Blacc
8. “Woman” – Juanes
9. “Hey Bulldog” – Spoon
10. “Working Class Hero” – Tom Morello; Kris Kristofferson
11. “Happy Xmas (War Is Over)” – Aloe Blacc; Sheryl Crow; Peter Frampton
12. “Give Peace A Chance” – John Fogerty
13. “Mother” – The Roots
14. “Mind Games” – Eric Church
15. “Steel And Glass” – Aloe Blacc
16. “Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)” – Peter Frampton
17. “You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away” – Kris Kristofferson; Willie Nelson; Chris Stapleton
18. “Revolution” – Eric Church; Steven Tyler (DVD only)
19. “Power To The People” – Tom Morello
20. “A Special Thank You From Yoko Ono” – Yoko Ono (DVD only)
21. “Imagine” – Willie Nelson
22. “All You Need Is Love” – Aloe Blacc; Eric Church; Sheryl Crow; John Fogerty; Peter Frampton; Brandon Flowers; Juanes; Kris Kristofferson; Pat Monahan; Tom Morello; Willie Nelson; The Roots; Spoon; Chris Stapleton; Steven Tyler