Canadian supergroup Broken Social Scene have new music on the way for 2019.

Let’s Try the After – Vol. 1 arrives Feburary 15 and features five new songs. “All I Want” is super synth heavy and features Andrew Whiteman on lead vocals, crooning the hook, “All I, all I, all I want/ All I want is you.” Check it out.

Let’s Try the After – Vol. 1 Track List

1. “The Sweet Sea”
2. “Remember Me Young”
3. “Boyfriends”
4. “1972”
5. “All I Want”