AJR have announced their new album, Neotheater, will arrive April 26.

After writing and scrapping an entire album, brother Adam, Jack and Ryan Met started the entire process over again. They wrote “100 Bad Days” to poke fun at their own mistakes. Watch them perform it on Jimmy Kimmel Live! below.

Neotheater arrives April 26. Check out the tracklisting below.

  1. Next Up Forever
  2. Birthday Party
  3. 100 Bad Days
  4. Don’t Throw Out My Legos
  5. Break My Face
  6. Turning Out, Pt. II
  7. The Entertainment’s Here
  8. Karma
  9. Beats
  10. Wow, I’m Not Crazy
  11. Dear Winter
  12. (Finale) Can’t Wait To See What You Do Next