Last year, Karen O and Danger Mouse announced their plans for a collaborative album called Lux Prima. It arrives this week, but the duo have unvieled one last single before the album’s release.

The duo says that their mutual appreciation for 90’s R&B music and Mary J. Blige influence the song.

The Yeah Yeah Yeah’s frontwoman and Gnarls Barkley producer had previously shared two other songs, “Woman” and the nine-minute title track. Check out the tracklisting below.

01 “Lux Prima”
02 “Ministry”
03 “Turn The Light”
04 “Woman”
05 “Redeemer”
06 “Drown”
07 “Leopard’s Tongue”
08 “Reveries”
09 “Nox Lumina”