Later this month, Radiohead, The Cure, Janet Jackson and more will be inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

Per tradition, other famed rockers will help to induct this year’s class. Nine Inch Nail’s Trent Reznor will induct The Cure while the Talking Heads’ David Byrne will induct Radiohead (even though they probably won’t be there, Thom Yorke said he won’t).

Other speakers include Janelle Monaé (inducting Janet Jackson), Duran Duran’s Simon Le Bon and John Taylor (inducting Roxy Music), Harry Styles (inducting Stevie Nicks), and the Bangles’ Susanna Hoffs (inducting the Zombies).

The ceremony will air on HBO later in the year.