The Raconteurs – Jack White, Brendan Benson, Patrick Keeler and Jack Lawrence – have finally shared some of the details surrounded their long awaited album.

Help Us Stranger arrives June 21 via Third Man Records. It’ll be the band’s third album and first since 2008’s Consolers of the Lonely.

All of the songs, with the exception of a cover of Donovan’s “Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness)”, were written by White and Benson. Check out the track listing below.

Help Us Stranger Track List

1. “Bored and Razed”
2. “Help Me Stranger”
3. “Only Child”
4. “Don’t Bother Me”
5. “Shine the Light on Me”
6. “Somedays (I Don’t Feel Like Trying)”
7. “Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness)”
8. “Sunday Driver”
9. “Now That You’re Gone”
10. “Live a Lie”
11. “What’s Yours is Mine
12. “Thoughts and Prayers”

The album will be featured as part of Third Man Records’ Vault subscription service. Learn more via Third Man Records’ website.

The Raconteurs will perform as part of Woodstock’s 50th anniversary this summer in New York.