Bastille have announced their upcoming album, Doom Days, will be out June 14. It’s a concept album taking place over the course of one single night as it “takes the listener on a big night out in search of distraction form the surrounding apocalypse.” Listen to their new single, “Joy” below.

In a statement, frontman Dan Smith added that the song is the “glimmer of hope at the end of the album [that] says everything. The smallest human gesture can pull you back from the brink.”

Check out their previously released title track and the album track listing below.


1. “Quarter Past Midnight”
2. “Bad Decisions”
3. “The Waves”
4. “Divide”
5. “Million Pieces”
6. “Doom Days”
7. “Nocturnal Creatures”
8. “4AM”
9. “Another Place”
10. “Those Nights”
11. “Joy”