18 years ago, everyone’s favourite green machine stumbled onto our screens and into our hearts. Now, the ICONIC Shrek soundtrack is receiving its first-ever vinyl pressing.

The release will come in two different variants – the first, a lime green limited pressing. Black pressings will be available as well when it arrives August 2 via Geffen/UMe.

Find the full track listing below.

Shrek: Music from the Original Motion Picture:

Side A:

1. Stay Home (performed by Self)
2. I’m A Believer (performed by Smash Mouth)
3. Like Wow! (performed by Leslie Carter)
4. It Is You (I Have Loved) (performed by Dana Glover)
5. Best Years Of Our Lives (performed by Baha Men)
6. Bad Reputation (performed by Halfcocked)
7. My Beloved Monster (performed by EELS)

Side B:

1. You Belong To Me (performed by Jason Wade)
2. All Star (performed by Smash Mouth)
3. Hallelujah (performed by Rufus Wainwright)
4. I’m On My Way (performed by The Proclaimers)
5. I’m A Believer (Reprise) (performed by Eddie Murphy)
6. True Love’s First Kiss (Original Score)