Blink-182 have been teasing us forever…and finally we know what is up with the new record.

Today they revealed the new album will be called “Nine” and its coming on September 20th. Its a very Blink-182 name because “Nine” is really their 8th full album. It is the 2nd album without Tom Delonge, as Matt Skiba remains on guitar/vocal duty.

We’ve heard 3 songs off the album so far, and it looks like a new one called Darkside will be out tomorrow.

If you text that number, you’ll get a link to listen to the new song when its out.

These are the new songs we’ve heard so far.

Nine Tracklist:
1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
9. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me

– Bryce

Filed under: Blink 182, new album, Nine