After being incredibly vague about when we could expect her new album, Lana Del Rey has confirmed the news with an actual date.

The singer’s sixth studio album, Norman Fucking Rockwell, will arrive on August 30. In a photo posted to Instagram, Del Rey shared the album’s artwork featuring Duke Nicholson, who is none other than Jack Nicholson’s grandson.

She also confirmed that the album was made with Laura Sisk, Zach Dawes, Rick Nowels and Jack Antontoff.

Lana Del Rey Norman Fucking Rockwell Track List:

1. “Norman Fucking Rockwell”
2. “Mariners Apartment Complex”
3. “Venice Bitch”
4. “Fuck It I Love You”
5. “Doin’ Time”
6. “Love Song”
7. “Cinnamon Girl”
8. “How to Disappear”
9. “California”
10. “The Next Best American Record”
11. “The Greatest”
12. “Bartender”
13. “Happiness Is a Butterfly”
14. “Hope Is a Dangerous Thing for Woman Like Me to Have — but I Have It”

View this post on Instagram

NORMAN FUCKING ROCKWELL tracklist next to Duke

A post shared by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on