It’s been thirteen years since Tool’s last album. That all changes on August 30 when the band unleash Fear Inoculum, their fifth album.

On Tuesday, Tool unveiled the tracklisting for the album. The physical release will contain seven songs, while the digital release will include three additional transitional tracks.

The band has said that the album revolves around the number seven. Listen to the title track and check out the tracklisting below.

Fear Inoculum Physical Tracklist:
01. Fear Inoculum
02. Pneuma
03. Invincible
04. Descending
05. Culling Voices
06. Chocolate Chip Trip
07. 7empest

Fear Inoculum Digital Tracklist:
01. Fear Inoculum
02. Pneuma
03. Litanie contre la Peur
04. Invincible
05. Legion Inoculant
06. Descending
07. Culling Voices
08 Chocolate Chip Trip
09. 7empest
10. Mockingbeat