The list of albums featured in this year’s Black Friday Record Store Day has been released. Notable SONiC artists include Pearl Jam, Barns Courtney, Kings of Leon and more.

Pearl Jam’s iconic 1992 MTV Unplugged session will finally receive its first ever vinyl pressing. Arcade Fire’s “The Neighbourhood #1 (Tunnels)” will be released on an exclusive 7″. Canada’s The New Pornographers will release a 7″ with “Fade Baby Fade”. Kings of Leon’s limited edition 2004 EP Day Old Belgian Blues will recieve its first ever reprint while Sublime will release a double LP entitled Roots of Sublime. 

Remember back in August when Tenacious D and Jack White hung out at Third Man Records and recorded something? That something will be released as part of the Black Friday Record Store Day celebrations. Entitled Blue Series: Don’t Blow It, Kage, it will be Tenacious D’s first song produced by Jack White, but hopefully not the last…

Missed what you were looking for? Check out the full list of Black Friday Record Store Day releases here.

Here are the local shops taking part in the day’s festivities:

Happy record hunting!