Earlier this year, The Killers’ released “Land of The Free”, a patriotic tune accompanied by a music video directed by Spike Lee. Now, the band has shared a look into the studio as they work on their new album.

In an Instagram post, the band shared what can only be interpreted to be a track list. Boasting 13 songs, it’ll be the band’s first album since 2017’s Wonderful Wonderful. 

The Killers have yet to confirm the new album.