Lana Del Rey has shared a 14 minute long video for the title track off her album Norman Fucking Rockwell. The video includes two other songs off the album, “Bartender” and “Happiness is a butterfly”. Watch below.

Del Rey recently announce that she would be releasing a spoken word album in January 2020 with proceeds benefitting Native American organizations in the U.S.