We’re one month out from Green Day releasing their thirteenth studio album Father of All… and they’ve just shared the tracklisting.

The band confirmed the news after a mysterious package arrived at a fan’s house.


The package included the LP’s vinyl sleeve (vinyl not included) which lists the album’s track listing. Check it out below.

  1. Father Of All…
  2. Fire, Ready, Aim
  3. Oh Yeah!
  4. Meet Me On The Roof
  5. I Was A Teenage Teenager
  6. Stab You In The Heart
  7. Sugar Youth
  8. Junkies On A High
  9. Take The Money And Crawl
  10. Graffitia

In an interview with Kerrang magazine, Billie Joe Armstrong mentioned that “Oh Yeah”, then entitled “Bulletproof Backpack”, samples Joan Jett’s “Do You Really Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)”.

“Oh Yeah” will be released next week on Thursday, January 16.

Father of All… will be released February 7.