KALEO have shared another track from their forthcoming album Surface Sounds. Take a listen to “Alter Ego” below.

Both the song’s music and lyrics were written by frontman JJ Julius Son.

The song appears on the new album Surface Sounds, which will be released on June 5. Check out the track listing below.

  1. Brother Run Fast (Unreleased)
  2. Break My Baby
  3. Alter Ego
  4. Free the Slave (Unreleased)
  5. Skinny (Unreleased)
  6. Hey Gringo (Unreleased)
  7. The USA Today (Unreleased)
  8. My Fair Lady (Unreleased)
  9. I Want More
  10. Backbone (Unreleased)
  11. I Walk On Water
  12. Into My Mother’s Arms (Unreleased)

KALEO will embark on a North American tour beginning in May. Canadian dates include Vancouver, Winnipeg, Laval and Toronto.

Filed under: Discover New SONiC Music, Kaleo, New Music Discovery, YFL, your first listen