As of Friday, The Strokes’ first new album in over seven years it out! Appropriately named The New Abnormal, it includes their hit “Bad Decisions”.

Under normal circumstances, the band would be busy promoting the album on late night shows, radio programs and more. Since they can’t do that – they’ve launched a pirate radio show called Five Guys talking about things they know nothing about.

Julian Casablancas, Nick Valensi, Albert Hammond Jr., Nikolai Fraiture, and Fabrizio Moretti recorded the first episode on Thursday via Zoom. The 17-minute episode is available below.