July Talk have announced the Deluxe Edition of their album Remember Never Before.

Originally released in 2023, the new edition includes two unreleased songs and a series of live performances. It will be released on March 8. Pre-save here.

No physical release has been announced. Check out the tracklist below.

Remember Never Before Deluxe Edition:

1. After This
2. Certain Father
3. Human Side
4. Hold
5. G-d Mother Fire
6. When You Stop
7. Silent Type
8. Twenty Four Hours
9. Repeat
10. Raw
11. I Am Water
12. No Safe + Sound
13. Rabbit Side
14. After This (Live)
15. Human Side (Live)
16. I Am Water (Live)
17. When You Stop (Piano Version)