Tokyo Police Club have announced plans to reissue their debut EP A Lesson In Crime on vinyl.

The record features one of the band’s biggest hits, “Nature of the Experiment”.

The reissue includes A Lesson In Crime and the band’s second EP Smith in a combined format. It will be pressed on “Apocalyptic Flames” vinyl. Pre-order yours here.

A Lesson In Crime + Smith tracklist:


  1. Cheer It On
  2. Nature Of The Experiment
  3. Citizens Of Tomorrow
  4. Shoulders & Arms
  5. If It Works
  6. Be Good
  7. La Ferrassie


  1. Box
  2. Cut Cut Paste
  3. A Lesson In Crime
  4. Be Good (RAC Remix)