Canadian rockers Dear Rouge have announced their new album, Lonesome High, will be released on September 13.

In a post, the band described the record: “Our pain turned to joy with this record, reminding us that we’re all in this grime of life together.”

In addition to the announcement, the husband and wife duo shared a new song called “Too Close To The Heat”.

Pre-save/pre-order Lonesome High here.

Lonesome High tracklist:

  1. Goon
  2. Too Close To The Heat
  3. Cutting Teeth
  4. Garbage
  5. Selfish Love
  6. The Show
  7. Not Afraid To Dance
  8. Wallpaper
  9. Blow My Heart Up
  10. Without You
  11. Lonesome High