Cage The Elephant have shared a new track off their forthcoming album Neon Pill. On Friday, the rockers released “Metaverse”.
“Metaverse” is the fourth single released from Neon Pill, following the title track, “Good Time”, and “Out Loud”. The band will premiere a fifth track, “Rainbow”, during a performance on Jimmy Kimmel Live! on Wednesday, May 8.
Neon Pill will be released on May 17.